AKIPS Network Monitor Webinars


USA time zone

Tuesday 12th December - 1:00 pm EST

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Register for this WebEx session


Thursday 14th December - 2:00 pm EST

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Register for this WebEx session


Tuesday 19th December - 2:00 pm EST

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this WebEx session


Wednesday 20th December - 1:00 pm EST

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Register for this WebEx session


Monday 15th January - 1:00 pm EST

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Register for this WebEx session


Tuesday 16th January - 2:00 pm EST

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Register for this WebEx session


Wednesday 17th January - 2:00 pm EST

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this WebEx session


Thursday 18th January - 1:00 pm EST

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Register for this WebEx session


Australian time zone

Thursday 14th December - 11:00 am AEDT

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Register for this WebEx session


Friday 15th December - 11:00 am AEDT

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Register for this WebEx session


Tuesday 19th December - 11:00 am AEDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this WebEx session


Wednesday 20th December - 11:00 am AEDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Register for this WebEx session


Tuesday 16th January - 11:00 am AEDT

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Register for this WebEx session


Wednesday 17th January - 11:00 am AEDT

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Register for this WebEx session


Thursday 18th January - 11:00 am AEDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this WebEx session


Friday 19th January - 11:00 am AEDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Register for this WebEx session